OFFICERS

 

President:
Lou Piano Pres@schra.org

 

Vice President:
Jerrry "JB" Bruce
VP@schra.org

 

Treasurer:
Ron Lynn
Treas@schra.org

 

Secretary:
Sandra Lynn
Sec@schra.org

 

Officer at Large:
Jerrry "JB" Bruce
Oal@schra.org

 

Senior Road Captain:
Jerry Stern
SrCpt@schra.org

 

Webmaster:
Mike Levison
Web@schra.org

 

Editor:
Lou Piano
Edit@schra.org